Posted by: Michael | 2 January 2013

Yuck

I came into a fairly generous haul over Christmas and have even more ample fuel for reviews here. Unfortunately I’ve come down with what everyone else has at this time of the year. I’ll spare you the gory details, but suffice it to say my palate is out of commission for the moment. I’ve got so many beers I’d love to get started on reviewing, but I can hardly smell and much less taste anything. I’ll be back on the review track as soon as possible. In the meantime, keep an eye on the Twitter feed, where I try to pass along significant or interesting brew news. Cheer!

Leave a Reply

Categories

